Create with Me
Faith-based Creative Community Podcast
Fly the Airplane
1
0:00
-4:07

Fly the Airplane

Remembering goals & priorities
1

Tidbits from audio devotion:

“For I determined not to know any thing among you, save Jesus Christ, and him crucified.” - I Corinthians 2:2 kjv

Prioritize in order:

  1. Those things that are necessary

  2. Those things that are needy

  3. Those things that are nice

Keep your main priority and focus on JESUS!

Quotes to remember:

Fly the airplane!

“The main thing is that the main thing remains the main thing.”

1 Comment
Create with Me
Faith-based Creative Community Podcast
Join the faith-based creative community! The BEST fun I'll have is sharing my doodles & printables for your own creative uses...and take a whack at sparking your own creativity while I'm punching my laptop keys.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rhonda White