Create with Me
Faith-based Creative Community Podcast
Chatting About God's Forgiveness
0:00
-10:30

Chatting About God's Forgiveness

Surprise moment here! Ha! My first ever podcast.

I can’t believe I just did my first podcast recording. Who knows? Maybe it will be my last. Haha! Please forgive my morning voice. It was a little low and scratchy. (Guess I should probably record later in the day.)

No, I do NOT have the gift to gab, but if you can put up with my rambling, well here you go! Ha! ha!

This podcast is about God’s Love and Forgiveness…and a reminder to live in the present.

Here’s a credit link to the poem I mentioned…

Live in the NOW [Poem]

Lenora McWhorter. "Live In The Now." Family Friend Poems, Jul 2018. https://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/live-in-the-now

Share your thoughts about today’s podcast…

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Create with Me
Faith-based Creative Community Podcast
Join the faith-based creative community! The BEST fun I'll have is sharing my doodles & printables for your own creative uses...and take a whack at sparking your own creativity while I'm punching my laptop keys.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rhonda White